## Agnes Thistle Invitational

## **Corner Brook Civic Centre** November 8 to 10, 2024 Gold Women (Artistic) Artistic

## Starting Order

<u>#</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Club</u>	Section
1	Katelyn Maloney	Prince Of Wales SC	NL
2	Sarah G Kent	Prince Of Wales SC	NL
3	Calista Higdon	CBS Skating Club	NL
4	Claire Farrell	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
5	Elizabeth Hollett	Prince Of Wales SC	NL
6	Norah Downey	CBS Skating Club	NL
7	Clara Sullivan	Prince Of Wales SC	NL



