## Danny Cleary Arena Janurary 17 to 18 ,2025 Pre-Novice Women Free Program

## Starting Order

<u>#</u>	Name	Club	<u>Section</u>
1	Madelyn Munro	Flying Blades FSC	NL
2	Marissa Hickey	CBS Skating Club	NL
3	Kate Ball	CBS Skating Club	NL
4	Eva Wang	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
5	Kenley Hoskins	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL



