## 2025 Provincial Skating Championships

Weekend 3

Conception Bay South,  $\operatorname{NL}$ 

March 15 to March 16, 2025

Gold Women Artistic

## **Starting Order**

<u>#</u>	<u>Name</u>	Club	Section
1	Sarah G Kent	Prince Of Wales SC	NL
2	Claire Farrell	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
3	Calista Higdon	CBS Skating Club	
4	Katelyn Maloney	CBS Skating Club	NL
5	Clara Sullivan	Prince Of Wales SC	NL
6	Norah Downey	CBS Skating Club	NL



Revised



Date: 7-Mar-2025 7:39:02PM